RTI WITH PHONE NUMBERS 2009

Name of Department	Name of Public Authority	Designation and Addresses of the DAAs under the Public Authority with Telephone numbers	Designation and Addresses of the PIOs under DAA with Office telephone numbers	Designation and Addresses of the APIOs under PIO with Office telephone numbers
1. Office of the Executive Committee, Khasi Hills Autonomous District Council.	Khasi Hills Autonomous District Council, Shillong.	Mr. W. Syiemlieh, Secretary to the Executive Committee for cases relating to Development, Transport, Establishment, Market, Lease on Toll Gate of different revenue Station.	Mrs. A. Nonghuloo, Deputy Secretary to the Executive Committee in matters relating to Development and Transport Department.	-
		Telephone Number: 2241204	Telephone Number: 2546427	
		 Mr. R. Wanňiang, Joint Secretary to the Executive Committee for cases relating to Elaka, Forest, Trading by Non Tribal and Land. 	2. Mrs. J.C Blah, Deputy Secretary to the Executive Committee in matters relating to Market, Trade and Lease of Toll Gates of different Revenue Station.	-
		Telephone Number:2241521	Telephone Number: 2547535	
			3. Mrs. P Warjri, Deputy Secretary to the Executive Committee in matters relating to Establishment.	-
			Telephone Number: 2547310	
			4. Mr. R Kylla, Additional Chief Forest Officer in matters relating to Forest Department.	-
			Telephone Number: 2241040	
			5. Mr. C Kharshiïng, Deputy Secretary to the Executive Committee in matters relating to Elaka and Land.	-
2. Office of the Khasi Hills Autonomous District Council (Legislative Department)	Khasi Hills Autonomous District Council, Shillong.	1. Mr. A. Shangpliang, Secretary to the Khasi Hills Autonomous District Council, Shillong for cases relating to all matters of Legislative Department.	 Mr. M Kharkrang, Joint Secretary to the Khasi Hills Autonomous District Council, Shillong relating in all matters of Legislative Department. 	<u>-</u>
		Telephone Number: 2241928	Telephone Number: 2548985	