GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA DISTRICT COUNCIL AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT.

No.DCA.19/2025/2

Dated Shillong, the 17th February, 2025

NOTIFICATION

The following are notified as the Counting Centres for General Elections to the Jaintia Hills Autonomous District Council,2025 to be held on the 24th February, 2025 at 8.00 AM :-

DCC No and Name	Name of Counting Centres	District
1-WAR EAST	O/o the Sub-Divisional Officer Civil, Amlarem Civil Sub-Division, Amlarem	Amlarem Civil Sub-Division
2-WAR CENTRAL	O/o the Sub-Divisional Officer Civil, Amlarem Civil Sub-Division, Amlarem	
3-WAR WEST	O/o the Sub-Divisional Officer Civil, Amlarem Civil Sub-Division, Amlarem	
4-AMWI- KHLIEHTYRSHI	O/o Deputy Commissioner, West Jaintia Hills District, Jowai. Hall No.1, Room No. 104	West Jaintia Hills District
5-MUKHLA- UMMULONG	O/o Deputy Commissioner, West Jaintia Hills District, Jowai. Hall No.1, Room No. 104	
6-MOODYMMAI- NONGKHROH	O/o Deputy Commissioner, West Jaintia Hills District, Jowai. Hall No.1, Room No. 104	
7-NARTIANG- WAHIAJER	O/o Deputy Commissioner, West Jaintia Hills District, Jowai. Hall No.6, Room No. 200	
8-MOODOP- UMLADANG	O/o Deputy Commissioner, West Jaintia Hills District, Jowai. Hall No.6, Room No. 200	
9-MYNSO-NONGJNGI	O/o Deputy Commissioner, West Jaintia Hills District, Jowai. Hall No.4, Room No. 139	
10-MYNSNGAT- KHANDULI	O/o Deputy Commissioner, West Jaintia Hills District, Jowai. Hall No.6, Room No. 200	
11-SHILLIANG- MYNTANG	O/o Deputy Commissioner, West Jaintia Hills District, Jowai. Hall No.2, Room No. 116	
12-BARATO-MUKROH	O/o Deputy Commissioner, West Jaintia Hills District, Jowai. Hall No.2, Room No. 116	
13-SAPHAI-SAHSNIANG	O/o Deputy Commissioner, West Jaintia Hills District, Jowai. Hall No.5, Room No. 15 7	¢
14-MOWKAIAW	O/o Deputy Commissioner, West Jaintia Hills District, Jowai. Hall No.5, Room No. 157	
15-RALIANG	O/o Deputy Commissioner, West Jaintia Hills District, Jowai. Hall No.4, Room No. 139	
16-SHANGPUNG	O/o Deputy Commissioner, West Jaintia Hills District, Jowai. Hall No.4, Room No. 139	

17-NANGBAH-	O/o Deputy Commissioner, West Jaintia Hills	
MIHMYNTDU	District, Jowai.Hall No.3 Room No. 129	
18-JOWAI NORTH	O/o Deputy Commissioner, West Jaintia Hills District, Jowai. Hall No.3, Room No. 129	West Jaintia Hills District
19-JOWAI SOUTH	O/o Deputy Commissioner, West Jaintia Hills	1
	District, Jowai. Hall No.3, Room No. 129	
20-MUTHLONG	O/o Deputy Commissioner, East Jaintia Hills	
SOHKYMPHOR	District, Khliehriat. Hall No-1	
21-TUBER-	O/o Deputy Commissioner, East Jaintia Hills	1
WAPUNGSHNONG	District, Khliehriat. Hall No-2	
22-MUSNIANG-	O/o Deputy Commissioner, East Jaintia Hills	-
RANGAD	District, Khliehriat. Hall No-2	
23-RYMBAI-	O/o Deputy Commissioner, East Jaintia Hills	East Jaintia Hills
KHLIEHRIAT	District, Khliehriat. Hall No-1	District
24-SUTNGA-NARWAN	O/o Deputy Commissioner, East Jaintia Hills	1
	District, Khliehriat. Hall No-3	-
25- SUTNGA- NONGKHLIEH	O/o Deputy Commissioner, East Jaintia Hills District, Khliehriat. Hall No-4	
NONOKHLIEH	District, Kintennat. Han No-4	
26-SUMER	O/o Deputy Commissioner, East Jaintia Hills	1
	District, Khliehriat. Hall No-3	-
27-SAIPUNG-	O/o Deputy Commissioner, East Jaintia Hills District, Khliehriat. Hall No-4	
NONGKHLIEH	District, Killeninat. Hall NO-4	
28-NARPUH	O/o Deputy Commissioner, East Jaintia Hills District, Khliehriat. Hall No-5	
		1
29-BATAW -	O/o Deputy Commissioner, East Jaintia Hills	

Sd/-

(C.V.D.Diengdoh, IAS) Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya, District Council Affairs Department.

Memo.No.DCA.19/2025/2-A

Dated Shillong, the 17th February, 2025

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Deputy Commissioners & Returning Officers, Jowai/ Khliehriat.
- 2. The Sub-Divisional Officers (Civil) & Returning Officers Amlarem for favour of information and necessary action.
- 3. The Director of Information and public Relation, Meghalaya, Shillong to kindly cause widest Publicity through the Press, D.D.K and A.I.R both in Khasi and Jaintia with a request to cause wide publicity.
- 4. To all the concerned Observer for favour of information and necessary action.

By Order etc.,

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya, District Council Affairs Department.